Watch this most boring and dangerous speech by Commissioner Rehn

              And learn about the European Stability Mechanism – ESM

• European Parliament, Strasbourg, 12 March 2013
• Introduction by Nigel Farage MEP, Leader of the UK Independence Party (UKIP), Co-President of the ‘Europe of Freedom and Democracy’ (EFD) Group in the European Parliament –

• Speaker: Olli REHN, Commissioner for Economic and 
Monetary Affairs and the Euro

• Final Vote:
Report on the proposal for a regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council on the strengthening of economic and budgetary surveillance of Member States experiencing or threatened with serious difficulties with respect to their financial stability in the euro area
[COM(2011)0819 – C7-0449/2011 – 2011/0385(COD)]
Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs
– Report: Jean-Paul Gauzès (A7-0172/2012)

Video source: EbS (European Parliament)

• EU Member States:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

European Stability Mechanism – ESM


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s